

Our Board

Updated 15 May 2025

Our work is overseen by a board, currently consisting of 10 members four solicitors and six lay people (one of whom chairs the Board). Of our current Board members six are female and four male.

Our <u>committees [https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/committees/]</u> assist the Board in its work.

<u>SRA Governance Handbook (PDF 120 pages, 2.1MB) [https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/globalassets/documents/sra/sra-governance-handbook.pdf]</u> - Last updated May 2025.

Please use www.sra.org.uk/board to link to this page.



<u>Claire Bassett</u>

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/boardmembers/members/claire-bassett/]



Anna Bradley - Chair

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/boardmembers/members/anna-bradley/]

Ann Harrison

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/ann-harrison/]



Lisa Mayhew

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/lisamayhew/]

Rob McWilliam

[<u>https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/rob-mcwilliam/</u>]



Simon Millhouse

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/boardmembers/members/simon-millhouse/]

Claudio Pollack

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/boardmembers/members/claudio-pollack/]



Vikas Shah

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/boardmembers/members/vikas-shah/]

Elizabeth Smart

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/boardmembers/members/elizabeth-smart/]



Nicola Williams

[https://higher-rights.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/boardmembers/members/nicola-williams/]